Bekki Williams - composer of melodic, emotive, orchestral new-age instrumental music.
Follow Bekki Williams on FacebookFollow Bekki Williams on TwitterFollow Bekki Williams on last.FMFollow Bekki Williams on SoundCloudFollow Bekki Williams on YouTube
The Music: Links.
Solo Albums
Soundtrack Work
Other Projects
Free Music
Mailing List.
Enter your email address below to join or leave Bekki's mailing list.
Email :
Join :
Leave :
The Music: Compilations - A Little More Night Music.
A Little More Night Music.
Code Indigo Lost Radio (edit)
Robert Fox Lady of the Lake
Acheloo Ishtar Gate (extract)
Claudio Merlini Traveler in Time
RamsayGee Loona Faze
Divine Matrix Whistle the Moon
Callisto The Darkness of Night
Lord of the Ants Indifferent Sea
Wim Phantasma
Geigertek What Dreams May Come
The Pels Syndicate Smooth Night Life
The Dead Beat Project Checkmate
Boddy, Hoffman-Hoock and Wright Trinity (extract)
Dhyanam Silent Talk
David Wright The Sound of Light
Bekki Williams Hymn (For Her)
About This Album:
Release Date: 2011  |  Cat. No: AD88CD   |  Total Tracks: 16  |  Total Running Time: Unknown.
'A Little More Night Music' is the 6th volume in the essential 'Best Of' series taken from the AD Music catalogue, building on the success of not only the series to date, but in particular the hugely popular volume 5 'Night Music'. This album follows in a similar 'late night listening' mood, with more beautifully evocative music carefully chosen to reflect mysterious journeys of discovery through emotionally inspired soundscapes, destined to become your own personal soundtrack of the mind.

This compilation perfectly illustrates the depth and variety found in the AD Music catalogue, presenting contemporary melodic music that crosses the new age, electronic and space music genres with consummate ease. Bekki's favourite track is 'Traveler in Time' by Claudio Merlini.

This album is available to purchase from AD Music.