Bekki Williams - composer of melodic, emotive, orchestral new-age instrumental music.
Follow Bekki Williams on FacebookFollow Bekki Williams on TwitterFollow Bekki Williams on last.FMFollow Bekki Williams on SoundCloudFollow Bekki Williams on YouTube
The Music: Links.
Solo Albums
Soundtrack Work
Other Projects
Free Music
Mailing List.
Enter your email address below to join or leave Bekki's mailing list.
Email :
Join :
Leave :
The Music: Compilations - Ocean of Light.
Ocean of Light.
Bekki Williams Sub Aqua
Kobolt Project Ocean of Light
Code Indigo Code 24
Robert Fox Queen of Hearts
David Wright Beyond Paradise
Bekki Williams In the Arms of Morpheus
David Wright A Certain Malaise
Witchcraft Ultraviolet
Robert Fox And All Shall Be Well
Raviv Gazit OV1
Code Indigo Code 14
Robert Fox Water Music
Code Indigo Stasis
Callisto Elara
Enterphase Snow Paths
David Wright Walking With Ghosts
Witchcraft We Rest
Catalin Marin Postlude
About This Album:
Release Date: 2004  |  Cat. No: AD47CD  |  Total Tracks: 18  |  Total Running Time: 79:44.
18 melodically inspired tracks from the AD Music catalogue. 'Ocean of Light' contains music with infectious melodies, ambient textures, cinematic tones, jazz tinged textures, dynamic soundscapes and powerful, strident themes that demonstrate the versatility and diversity of the AD stable of artists. Bekki's favourite tracks are 'OV1' by Raviv Gazit and 'Elara' by Callisto.

This album is also available as a DVD release, on which the music is blended seamlessly with relaxing video images of sunlit lakes, mountain streams and gentle seas. The DVD includes two bonus tracks, namely 'Iosphere' by Callisto, and 'Fading' by Bekki, from her album Innersense.

This album is available to purchase from AD Music.